For Honor is Getting a Free Weekend From Thursday

For Honor is Getting a Free Weekend From Thursday

If during your free time with For Honor this weekend you discover you really enjoy the tactical combat action, then you'll have the chance to pick it up for 50% off between August 10 and August 20. You'll be able to play starting 12am PT, 3am ET, 7am GMT, 8am BST, 9am CEST on August 10 on PS4, and Xbox One.

During this trial the entirety of the game's content will be available.

For Honor offers an engaging campaign and thrilling multiplayer modes. "Every map and every hero will be available as you take up arms and test your skills in the innovative melee combat system". Preloading will begin on August 8, and any progress earned during the free period will carry over to the full game if you decide to pick it up. However, PS4 players will need to have a PS Plus subscription in order to try the game, while Xbox One players will likely need an Xbox Live Gold membership.

Timothy Fosu-Mensah set for medical with Crystal Palace today
He will be their third signing of the summer following the captures of Jairo Riedewald and Ruben Loftus-Cheek. Timothy Fosu-Mensah attempted 41 passes in the Premier League last season.

Recently, it was revealed that For Honor would finally get dedicated servers after consistent connection and matchmaking issues plagued the game.

Two days after the trial ends, the Season 3 update will be released for For Honor which is set to be the game's biggest update to date.

Related Articles